GermanEnglish

Outdoor adventure mountain

Arena Karkogel
Der "moving mountain“Offers the right challenge for every ability! At the valley station of the Karkogel is the outdoor unlimited Station. Starting point for your experiences with tobogganing, cross-country skiing, Nordic walking, snowshoeing and:
Laser biathlon
With this fun sport you will get to know the biathlon sport better. After a few fun laps on the cross-country ski trail, you need a steady hand - so that you don't overshoot your mark in the shooting competition. Otherwise there is a penalty loop!
Cross-country skiing equipment, biathlon rifles (without ammunition) are provided - after a short training session you can start. Fun is guaranteed!
Skid bracket
As with the sledge, but with a fascinating feeling of carving, you go down the toboggan run. The technique of the Bockerl is easy to learn for everyone - fun and adrenaline are guaranteed here.
Airboard
Formula 1 on snow
Due to its incline and location, the Karkogel is ideal for trying out new fun sports. With the combined gondola chairlift you can get to the mountain station with any fun sport device. Along the 3km long toboggan run you go down into the valley with the airboard.
Postalm Active center / fun park
Also and especially for non-skiers the Funpark Postalm A variety of snow fun: snowshoeing, cross-country skiing, tobogganing, curling, ice climbing, igloo and bivouac construction, tubing tires, airboard, snowbike and the little ones can have fun next door with the snow toys (snow fox, microscooter, snowchair). The covered conveyor belt brings you back up the mountain in comfort. That saves breath.
And when did you build your last snowman ???
Dachstein West Fun Park
There is no boredom in the four fun parks of the Dachstein West ski area.
A delicacy of the freestyle scene! Breathtaking views, fun fun slopes, versatile setup, first-class shred sessions ensure fun and action and make snow fun perfect. Put your skills to the test - on the Marcel Hirscher race track (with timekeeping). The Dachstein West Funpark offers variety for all ages and makes ski fans cheer!

Hotel Post on Facebook

Slumber Atlas

GermanEnglish

Outdoor Erlebnisberg

Are­na Karkogel
Der „beweg­te Berg“ bie­tet für jedes Kön­nen die rich­ti­ge Her­aus­for­de­rung! An der Tal­sta­ti­on des Kar­ko­gels befin­det sich die out­door-unli­mi­ted Sta­ti­on. Aus­gangs­punkt für Ihre Erleb­nis­se beim Rodeln, Lang­lau­fen, Nor­dic Wal­king, Schnee­schuh­wan­dern und:
Laser Biath­lon
Bei die­ser Fun­sport­art ler­nen Sie den Biath­lons­port näher ken­nen. Nach ein paar lus­ti­gen Run­den auf der Lang­lauf­loi­pe brau­chen Sie ein ruhi­ges Händ­chen – damit Sie beim Schieß­wett­be­werb nicht über’s Ziel hin­aus­schie­ßen. Sonst gibt’s eine Strafrunde!
Lang­lauf­aus­rüs­tung, Biath­lon Geweh­re (ohne Muni­ti­on) wer­den zur Ver­fü­gung gestellt – nach einer kur­zen Ein­schu­lung geht’s los. Spaß ist garantiert!
Kufen­bo­ckerl
Wie mit dem Schlit­ten, aber mit einem fas­zi­nie­ren­den Gefühl des Car­vens, fah­ren Sie die Rodel­bahn hin­un­ter. Die Tech­nik des Bockerls ist für Jeder­mann leicht erlern­bar – Fun und Adre­na­lin ist hier garantiert.
Air­board
For­mel 1 auf Schnee
Der Kar­ko­gel ist auf­grund sei­ner Nei­gung und Lage ide­al, um neue Fun­sport­ar­ten aus­zu­pro­bie­ren. Mit der kom­bi­nier­ten Gon­del-Ses­sel­bahn kommt man mit jedem Fun­sport­ge­rät bis zur Berg­sta­ti­on. Ent­lang der 3km lan­gen Rodel­bahn geht’s mit dem Air­board run­ter ins Tal.
Post­alm Aktivcenter/Funpark
Auch und gera­de für Nicht­skifah­rer bie­tet der Fun­park Post­alm ein abwechs­lungs­rei­ches Schnee­ver­gnü­gen: Schnee­schuh­wan­dern, Lang­lau­fen, Rodeln, Eis­stock­schie­ßen, Eis­klet­tern, Iglu- und Biwak­bau, Tubing-Rei­fen, Air­board, Snow­bike  und die ganz Klei­nen ver­gnü­gen sich neben­an mit den Snow­toys (Snow-Fox, Microscoo­ter, Snow­chair). Das über­dach­te För­der­band bringt Sie bequem wie­der auf den Berg. Das spart Puste.
Und wann haben Sie Ihren letz­ten Schnee­mann gebaut???
Dach­stein West Funpark
In den vier Fun­parks des Ski­ge­biets Dach­stein West kommt kei­ne Lan­ge­wei­le auf.
Ein Schman­kerl der Free­style Sze­ne!  Atem­be­rau­ben­de Aus­bli­cke, lus­ti­ge Gau­di­pis­ten, viel­sei­ti­ges Set­up, erst­klas­si­ge Shred-Ses­si­ons sor­gen für Spaß und Action und machen das Schnee­ver­gnü­gen per­fekt. Stel­len Sie Ihr Kön­nen auf die Pro­be – auf der Mar­cel Hirscher-Renn­stre­cke (mit Zeit­neh­mung). Der Dach­stein West Fun­park bie­tet Abwechs­lung für jedes Alter und bringt Ski­fans zum Jubeln!

Hotel Post auf Facebook

Schlummer Atlas