GermanEnglish

Your hosts

With us you are not just any old guest, but our personal guest

Your hosts live in the Hotel Post real family tradition with a heart and pamper you with Salzburg cosiness. And we are convinced that it is precisely this familiar charm that creates this particularly cozy flair in our house that our guests appreciate so much.
We pamper you with friendliness and courtesy and try to fulfill your individual wishes and one for you homely atmosphere to accomplish.
Also the senior boss, Grandma Lisbeth Windhofer, can be found at the reception almost every day. She is glad to be seen by her guests', attaches great importance to the personal contact and finds the right word for everyone.

You are certainly not looking for a chilled atmosphere or anonymous perfection on vacation. You want a friendly smile on the lips, a open ear for your wishes and  courteous care. And a host with that unmistakable charm that the Austrians seem to have been born with. We will make sure that you have this experience with us in the "Post"!

Further information ...

Slumber atlas

GermanEnglish

Ihre Gastgeber

Bei uns sind Sie nicht irgendein, sondern unser persönlicher Gast

Ihre Gast­ge­ber im Hotel Post leben ech­te Fami­li­en­tra­di­ti­on mit Herz und ver­wöh­nen Sie mit Salz­bur­ger Gemüt­lich­keit. Und wir sind über­zeugt davon, dass es gera­de die­ser fami­liä­re Charme ist, der in unse­rem Haus die­ses beson­ders behag­li­che Flair schafft, das unse­re Gäs­te so schät­zen.
Wir ver­wöh­nen Sie mit Freund­lich­keit und Ent­ge­gen­kom­men und sind bemüht, ihre indi­vi­du­el­len Wün­sche zu erfül­len und für Sie eine hei­me­li­ge Atmo­sphä­re zu schaffen.
Auch die Seni­or­che­fin, Oma Lis­beth Wind­ho­fer, ist an der Rezep­ti­on bei­na­he täg­lich anzu­tref­fen. Sie ist bei ihren Gäs­ten ger­ne gesehn‘, legt gro­ßen Wert auf den per­sön­li­chen Kon­takt und fin­det für jeden das rich­ti­ge Wort.

Sie suchen im Urlaub sicher kei­ne unter­kühl­te Atmo­sphä­re oder anony­me Per­fek­ti­on. Sie wün­schen sich ein freund­li­ches Lächeln auf den Lip­pen, ein offe­nes Ohr für Ihre Wün­sche und eine zuvor­kom­men­de Betreu­ung. Und einen Gast­ge­ber mit die­sem unver­wech­sel­ba­ren Charme, der den Öster­rei­chern in die Wie­ge gelegt scheint. Wir küm­mern uns dar­um, dass Sie die­se Erfah­rung bei uns in der „Post“ machen!

Weitere Infos ...

Schlummeratlas